play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Sturmer Road, Haverhill, Suffolk, CB9 7UU
Telephone:
01440 710004 | 07762 025517

Customer reviews of Haverhill Car Xchange

At Haverhill Car Xchange we pride ourselves on the exceptional service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

However, don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us:

Write a review

Haverhill Car Xchange

Haverhill Car Xchange
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Service at Haverhill Car Xchange

    By Roney W on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Being buying cars from Lee for many years now he is someone you trust plus the customer service is very good. Regards Ron


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Charlotte D on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Made buying a car easy. Very happy.


  • 5

    very helpful, great value for money

    By Roy B on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Haverhill car xchange has a large selection of cars at great prices, all the staff are very helpful and easy to talk to.


  • 5

    Honda frv

    By Lee R on 16 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Good honest advice and friendly service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Richard W on 24 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Wouldn't hesitate in strongly recommending Car Xchange. Service is second to none


  • 5

    Superb cars & Services

    By Paul B on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent vehicles, service, been a customer for a long time, purchased 3 family member cars, always a pleasure, recommended 100%, easy and friendly process.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experiance!

    By Tracey P on 28 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Vauxhall Astra Sri in Feb. Car has been great. The car was Serviced and Mot'd prior to collection and the little niggles sorted. All the staff were helpful and polite and we wasn't hassled at any time. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great Firm TO DEAL WITH

    By Thomas S on 09 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    great firm to deal with, instant response, great fiesta, good trade in. I'm really happy. lee paul and Richard were great. thanks a lot, really happy with my car


  • 5

    Great and honest car dealers

    By Tommy S on 09 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    THIS IS THE BEST CAR DEALER IVE EVER MET. INSTANT RESPONCES, NO HARD SELL, LEAVE YOU TO LOOK ROUND CAR YOURSELF. GREAT FIESTA, GREAT PRICE, GOOD TRADE IN. LOVE THE CAR AND SOME OF MY MATES SHOULD BE RINGING THEM WHEN THEY WANT TO CHANGE THEIR CARS. SO TO EVERYBODY THERE, , THANKS, LOVE THE CAR, IT WAS LIKE A NEW CAR WHEN I COLLECTED IT. IF YOU WANT A CAR, GIVE THESE GUYS A CHANCE, YOU WONT BE DISSAPOINTED THERE BRILLIANT AND COMPLETLY HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY. HIGHLY RECOMEND, THANKS A LOT GUYS. VERY HAPPY CUTOMER. tTOMMY


  • 5

    Fantastic experience so helpful!

    By Mary U on 13 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Such a great experience with Lee and the team they have been so helpful and professional, such a good experience and so happy with our car. If you want a personal service I highly recommend! Thank you!


‹ Prev Next ›